top of page
bgImage





Contact Us

Kid Street Charter School is located in Railroad Square at:

709 Davis Street

Santa Rosa, CA 95401


Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 6784

Santa Rosa, CA 95406 


Phone: (707) 525-9223

Fax: (707) 525-9432

Image-1 - 2023-08-25T150632.789.jpg

Hours:

Office Hours: 8:00-3:00PM

Mon - Fri: 7:30AM - 6PM

Sat-Sun: Closed 

Teaching and Administrative Staff:


Principal and Executive Director

Kathleen Mallamo

kathleenm@kstreet.org

bgImage

Office Manager, Student Information and Data Specialist, Attendance Officer, Volunteer Coordinator, Head of Purchasing

Angel Dickey Gray

angeld@kstreet.org




bgImage

Office Assistant

Christine Williams

christinew@kstreet.org

erin fightmaster.jpg

6th Grade Teacher

Erin Fightmaster

erinf@kstreet.org

5th Grade Teacher

Melaine Curran

melainec@kstreet.org

4th Grade Teacher

Melina Izzarelli

melinai@kstreet.org


IMG_9774 5x7.jpg

3rd Grade Teacher

Robin Haub

robinh@kstreet.org

IMG_9304 5x7.jpg

2nd Grade Teacher

Tiffany Blake

tiffanyb@kstreet.org

1st Grade Teacher

Clare Mackenzie

clarem@kstreet.org

IMG_8953 5x7.jpg

Transitional Kindergarten/Kindergarten Teacher

Kirsten Efhan

kirstene@kstreet.org

IMG_8921 5x7.jpg
Instructional Assistant

Paul Bunting

paulb@kstreet.org

Instructional Assistant
IMG_9630 5x7.jpg
Instructional Assistant

Gina Malfatti

ginam@kstreet.org


IMG_9625 5x7.jpg

Instructional Assistant


Melenie Padilla

meleniep@kstreet.org


IMG_9599 5x7.jpg

Instructional Assistant


Rayona Wilson


rayonaw@kstreet.org

Reading Specialist

Jennifer Espinoza

jennifere@kstreet.org

bgImage

Other Kid Street Staff:

Kelly Chiurco, RSP Teacher rsp@kstreet.org

Taylor VanBebber, Santa Rosa City Schools Speech-Language Pathologist

Matt Park, Santa Rosa City Schools Psychologist

Merci Hoskins- Redwood Counselor

bgImage

After School Program, Kitchen and Maintenance Staff:

bgImage
IMG_9615 5x7.jpg

After School Program Director, Nelly Cardenas

asp@kstreet.org

Kinder Klub, ASP Assistants and ASP Interns

Briana Wilson, Kinder Klub Leader and ASP Assistant

Melenie Padilla, ASP Assistant

Rosi Cardenas, ASP Assistant

Susana Uribe, ASP Assistant

Erick Reyes Villa, ASP Assistant

 

IMG_9596 5x7.jpg

Kitchen Assistant

Susana Uribe

kitchen@kstreet.org

Kitchen Manager

Iris Padilla

kitchen@kstreet.org

Follow Us on Facebook!!

bottom of page